Student of the Holy Spirit

I have studied scripture art with the Holy Spirit as my teacher for 32 years now. I have the victory over painting by the Spirit and God has anointed me to do it.

At this point there are three Volumes of Holy Spirit Mystifying Scriptures available; they bless and encourage believers when they see the designs and know they are of God.

I am just the paintbrush following Him.  I have no clue why he chose me, but I know the Lord is returning soon, and the books are to bless and encourage His children.

Leave a Reply

